Testimonials


 

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

172 Reviews | write a review

Marsha Sharkey
Danbury , CT
July 20, 2016

     

 

I would very HIGHLY recommend this doctor as the results...

I had a final stage bunion and three hammer toes complicated by previous surgeries and arthritis. After numerous consultations, & examinations by many podiatrists &orthopedics, I had basically given up hope of ever having functioning, normal looking foot again. Dr. Betschart's quiet,confident demeanor didn't accurately reflect his impressive knowledge, experience, judgement & surgical skill. I would very HIGHLY recommend this doctor as the results have been both remarkable and amazing.

 

Jason
Danbury , CT
July 29, 2016

     

 

Dr. Betschart is a fantastic podiatrist.

Dr. Betschart is a fantastic podiatrist. I had a wonderful experience when I went to see him. I would highly recommend him!

 

Leslie Leonard
Danbury office
December 31, 2019

     

 

This office is WONDERFUL!

This office is WONDERFUL! From the moment I walked in everyone was so attentive and nice. It is rare that you find that these days. Dr. Betschart took me right at my scheduled time. I highly recommend this practice!

 

Fred Tauro
December 31, 2019

     

 

I Would Highly Recommend

I've been a patient of Dr.Betschart's now for almost 3 years and I find him to be a highly-skilled doctor and surgeon. I never feel rushed. He takes as much time as is necessary to take care of my needs. He has resolved several problems with my feet as I am a chef on my feet all day. I find the office to be very accommodating scheduling appointments and the receptionists are friendly, efficient, and helpful especially the front desk receptionist Susan. I would highly recommend him!!!

 

Tracy Kaced
December 31, 2019

     

 

I Thank You Tremendously

After a year of dealing with plantar fasciitis, and going to physical therapy and no change, I found advanced foot & ankle center online. from the moment I met with the doctor to the time I left the building I was able to walk normal again. I thank you tremendously and highly recommend advanced foot and ankle center .

 

Sabrina Moore
December 31, 2019

     

 

The Front Office Staff is Amazing

This is a great place. I was able to get same day appointment! The front office staff is amazing and always friendly and organized. The doctor is also friendly and works quickly to ensure long term pain relief! I will be back and very glad to recommend to others.

 

Angie Drollette
December 31, 2019

     

 

It Was a Great Visit

It was a great visit
Everyone at the office is really great. Very informative and helpful. I was a little intimidated because I have been having the problem for a few years. The Dr explained what could be done. Thanks

 

Eric Benvin
December 31, 2019

     

 

They Could Not Have Been More Helpful!

Visiting from out of town, and injured my toe. Called Advanced Foot and Ankle Center, and they could not have been more helpful! They were able to fit me in right away to see the doctor. The doctor looked at my foot, took some x-rays, and consulted me on the next several days of healing.

Also, I had my niece and nephews with me, and the office managers brought out prizes for them to have and play with while they waited. This was a very positive experience, and thank you to the wonderful staff.

 

Gwen is I
December 31, 2019

     

 

They Truly are Advanced

I cannot say enough about the excellence of the doctor and his respective “team members” at Advanced Foot and Ankle! They truly are advanced.

 

Scott Ward
December 31, 2019

     

 

Dr Betschart & His Staff Are Fantastic

Dr Betschart and his staff and office is fantastic! Performed surgery for a bone infection that went perfectly. Very professional staff that is friendly and extremely efficient with little or no wait time. Highly recommend this Doctor and office. Thank you!

 

Tim Zumpf
December 31, 2019

     

 

Highly Recommend Dr Betschart

Highly recommend Dr Betschart and his staff for there professional and promptness from start to finish,was in and out within 30 minutes,that included registration,exam ,xrays ,and shot,foot is already feeling better ,that’s what I call prompt service

 

Tracy Maher
December 31, 2019

     

 

Great Doctor

Great Doctor. Love the technique on how he fits you for orthotics. Makes a lot of sense to have your arches at a total relaxed state before hie fits you for them. Great service!!!!

 

Karen Kardash
January 16, 2020

     

 

Always a positive experience.

Friendly staff, fantastic physician. Always a positive experience.

 

Ms Flatbunion Feet
January 16, 2020

     

 

Welcoming, kind, and caring staff

Welcoming, kind, and caring staff from the first moment you start with this practice. Dr. Betschart understood my issues immediately and made a realistic care plan with me. Thank you!!

 

Kerri Wolcott
January 16, 2020

     

 

Wish I found him sooner!

After 2 years of on and off pain and 4 different podiatrists that could not figure out what an annoying lump on the bottom of my toe was, I found Dr Betschart. Many of the reviews said he was able to get to the bottom of complex diagnosis issues. It took 1 trip for biopsy to be confirmed, lump removed pain free and back in my closet full of shoes that had not been worn in years. Others had tried ointments, shaving and filing it down & various injections that didn’t work. Wish I found him sooner!

 

Kristi Schwark
January 16, 2020

     

 

Everyone is so nice

Dr. Betschart took the time to explain everything to me and make me feel at ease. He suggested several options for me. Clean, friendly atmosphere. Everyone is so nice .

 

Kathy Klesitz
January 16, 2020

     

 

My experience with Dr. Betschart was awesome!!!

My experience with Dr. Betschart was awesome!!! I would highly recommend his services. I had a very bad hammer toe and was experiencing a lot of discomfort in wearing shoes. Now, I have no pain and am back to wearing regular shoes with no pain.I heard of Dr. Betschart by word of mouth, researched his credentials and felt he was the best fit for my needs. I am truly grateful and impressed, totally happy!!!

 

RC Danbury, CT
Danbury
January 16, 2020

     

 

Dr. Betschart is great!!!

Dr. Betschart is great!!! I was seeing another podiatrist previously and being treated by Dr. Betschart is like night and day, I cannot believe the difference. He is patient, very caring and a great doctor. First time ever I have seen great results. I used to be so embarrassed to show my feet now I am so happy and relieved to see these results. Staff is a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend all my family and friends to Dr. Betschart. Hands down the best podiatrist!!!

 

Sandra N
January 16, 2020

     

 

Dr. Betschart’s office is conveniently located.

Dr. Betschart's office is conveniently located. The receptionists are very welcoming. The Dr. is kind and listens carefully to your issues. Looking forward to good results.

 

Sandra N
January 16, 2020

     

 

Dr. Betschart’s office is conveniently located.

Dr. Betschart's office is conveniently located. The receptionists are very welcoming. The Dr. is kind and listens carefully to your issues. Looking forward to good results.

 

Teela Morrisette
January 16, 2020

     

 

Office staff and doctor were very professional and friendly

Office staff and doctor were very professional and friendly. The were able to get me a quick appointment scheduled.

 

Grace Taylor
January 16, 2020

     

 

Pleasant experience

Pleasant experience, Neurogenx digital signal therapy first visit and I had a very good response on my right foot, able to bend toes under after being stuck in place for a long time. I have high expectations for left foot toes! I feel if first visit went so good I cannot wait for the end results. Yeah!!!

 

Tim Zumpf
January 16, 2020

     

 

Totally recommend Dr Betschart and staff

Totally recommend Dr Betschart and staff , they were very professional and took care of me promptly

 

Mary O'Meara
January 16, 2020

     

 

I highly recommend Dr. Betschart

Dr. Betschart was very caring and explained the Lapiplasty 3D Bunion Surgery to me. He and his staff are very friendly and accommodating with my appointments to see the doctor before and after my surgery. Dr. Betschart straightened out my joint and my foot is healing beautifully. It is truly amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Betschart to my family and friends for podiatry care.

 

Eric Benvin
January 16, 2020

     

 

Could not have been more helpful!

Visiting from out of town, and injured my toe. Called Advanced Foot and Ankle Center, and they could not have been more helpful! They were able to fit me in right away to see the doctor. The doctor looked at my foot, took some x-rays, and consulted me on the next several days of healing. Also, I had my niece and nephews with me, and the office managers brought out prizes for them to have and play with while they waited. This was a very positive experience, and thank you to the wonderful staff.

 

Anonymous
January 16, 2020

     

 

Dr. Betschart is a calm, caring physician

Dr. Betschart is a calm, caring physician. He has been helping me with various foot issues and is determined to resolve them.

 

Jaqueline Coury
January 16, 2020

     

 

Outstanding from the office personnel to Dr. Betschart!

Outstanding from the office personnel to Dr. Betschart!

 

Joan Campbell
January 16, 2020

     

 

Dr. made me feel confident , trusting

Very satisfied. Comfortable waiting area, pleasant staff. Excellent diagnostician and treatment plan. Dr. made me feel confident , trusting.

 

Sharon Hayden
January 16, 2020

     

 

I am very pleased

I am very pleased. The whole process was wonderful. The staff is great!

 

READ MORE

Location
Advanced Foot and Ankle Center
57 North Street, Suite 108
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: 203-202-3780
Fax: 203-951-8212
Office Hours

Get in touch

203-202-3780