TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

143 Reviews | write a review
default image

I would very HIGHLY recommend this doctor as the results …

I had a final stage bunion and three hammer toes complicated by previous surgeries and arthritis. After numerous consultations, & examinations by many podiatrists &orthopedics, I had basically given up hope of ever having functioning, normal looking foot again. Dr. Betschart's quiet,confident demeanor didn't accurately reflect his impressive knowledge, experience, judgement & surgical skill. I would very HIGHLY recommend this doctor as the results have been both remarkable and amazing.

Marsha Sharkey Danbury , CT July 20, 2016

default image

Dr. Betschart is a fantastic podiatrist.

Dr. Betschart is a fantastic podiatrist. I had a wonderful experience when I went to see him. I would highly recommend him!

Jason Danbury , CT July 29, 2016

default image

This office is WONDERFUL!

This office is WONDERFUL! From the moment I walked in everyone was so attentive and nice. It is rare that you find that these days. Dr. Betschart took me right at my scheduled time. I highly recommend this practice!

Leslie Leonard Danbury office December 31, 2019

default image

I Would Highly Recommend

I've been a patient of Dr.Betschart's now for almost 3 years and I find him to be a highly-skilled doctor and surgeon. I never feel rushed. He takes as much time as is necessary to take care of my needs. He has resolved several problems with my feet as I am a chef on my feet all day. I find the office to be very accommodating scheduling appointments and the receptionists are friendly, efficient, and helpful especially the front desk receptionist Susan. I would highly recommend him!!!

Fred Tauro December 31, 2019

default image

I Thank You Tremendously

After a year of dealing with plantar fasciitis, and going to physical therapy and no change, I found advanced foot & ankle center online. from the moment I met with the doctor to the time I left the building I was able to walk normal again. I thank you tremendously and highly recommend advanced foot and ankle center .

Tracy Kaced December 31, 2019

default image

The Front Office Staff is Amazing

This is a great place. I was able to get same day appointment! The front office staff is amazing and always friendly and organized. The doctor is also friendly and works quickly to ensure long term pain relief! I will be back and very glad to recommend to others.

Sabrina Moore December 31, 2019

default image

It Was a Great Visit

It was a great visit
Everyone at the office is really great. Very informative and helpful. I was a little intimidated because I have been having the problem for a few years. The Dr explained what could be done. Thanks

Angie Drollette December 31, 2019

default image

They Could Not Have Been More Helpful!

Visiting from out of town, and injured my toe. Called Advanced Foot and Ankle Center, and they could not have been more helpful! They were able to fit me in right away to see the doctor. The doctor looked at my foot, took some x-rays, and consulted me on the next several days of healing.

Also, I had my niece and nephews with me, and the office managers brought out prizes for them to have and play with while they waited. This was a very positive experience, and thank you to the wonderful staff.

Eric Benvin December 31, 2019

default image

They Truly are Advanced

I cannot say enough about the excellence of the doctor and his respective “team members” at Advanced Foot and Ankle! They truly are advanced.

Gwen is I December 31, 2019

default image

Dr Betschart & His Staff Are Fantastic

Dr Betschart and his staff and office is fantastic! Performed surgery for a bone infection that went perfectly. Very professional staff that is friendly and extremely efficient with little or no wait time. Highly recommend this Doctor and office. Thank you!

Scott Ward December 31, 2019

default image

Highly Recommend Dr Betschart

Highly recommend Dr Betschart and his staff for there professional and promptness from start to finish,was in and out within 30 minutes,that included registration,exam ,xrays ,and shot,foot is already feeling better ,that’s what I call prompt service

Tim Zumpf December 31, 2019

default image

Great Doctor

Great Doctor. Love the technique on how he fits you for orthotics. Makes a lot of sense to have your arches at a total relaxed state before hie fits you for them. Great service!!!!

Tracy Maher December 31, 2019

default image

Always a positive experience.

Friendly staff, fantastic physician. Always a positive experience.

Karen Kardash January 16, 2020

default image

Welcoming, kind, and caring staff

Welcoming, kind, and caring staff from the first moment you start with this practice. Dr. Betschart understood my issues immediately and made a realistic care plan with me. Thank you!!

Ms Flatbunion Feet January 16, 2020

default image

Wish I found him sooner!

After 2 years of on and off pain and 4 different podiatrists that could not figure out what an annoying lump on the bottom of my toe was, I found Dr Betschart. Many of the reviews said he was able to get to the bottom of complex diagnosis issues. It took 1 trip for biopsy to be confirmed, lump removed pain free and back in my closet full of shoes that had not been worn in years. Others had tried ointments, shaving and filing it down & various injections that didn’t work. Wish I found him sooner!

Kerri Wolcott January 16, 2020

default image

Everyone is so nice

Dr. Betschart took the time to explain everything to me and make me feel at ease. He suggested several options for me. Clean, friendly atmosphere. Everyone is so nice .

Kristi Schwark January 16, 2020

default image

My experience with Dr. Betschart was awesome!!!

My experience with Dr. Betschart was awesome!!! I would highly recommend his services. I had a very bad hammer toe and was experiencing a lot of discomfort in wearing shoes. Now, I have no pain and am back to wearing regular shoes with no pain.I heard of Dr. Betschart by word of mouth, researched his credentials and felt he was the best fit for my needs. I am truly grateful and impressed, totally happy!!!

Kathy Klesitz January 16, 2020

default image

Dr. Betschart is great!!!

Dr. Betschart is great!!! I was seeing another podiatrist previously and being treated by Dr. Betschart is like night and day, I cannot believe the difference. He is patient, very caring and a great doctor. First time ever I have seen great results. I used to be so embarrassed to show my feet now I am so happy and relieved to see these results. Staff is a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend all my family and friends to Dr. Betschart. Hands down the best podiatrist!!!

RC Danbury, CT Danbury January 16, 2020

default image

Dr. Betschart’s office is conveniently located.

Dr. Betschart's office is conveniently located. The receptionists are very welcoming. The Dr. is kind and listens carefully to your issues. Looking forward to good results.

Sandra N January 16, 2020

default image

Office staff and doctor were very professional and friendly

Office staff and doctor were very professional and friendly. The were able to get me a quick appointment scheduled.

Teela Morrisette January 16, 2020

default image

Pleasant experience

Pleasant experience, Neurogenx digital signal therapy first visit and I had a very good response on my right foot, able to bend toes under after being stuck in place for a long time. I have high expectations for left foot toes! I feel if first visit went so good I cannot wait for the end results. Yeah!!!

Grace Taylor January 16, 2020

default image

Totally recommend Dr Betschart and staff

Totally recommend Dr Betschart and staff , they were very professional and took care of me promptly

Tim Zumpf January 16, 2020

default image

I highly recommend Dr. Betschart

Dr. Betschart was very caring and explained the Lapiplasty 3D Bunion Surgery to me. He and his staff are very friendly and accommodating with my appointments to see the doctor before and after my surgery. Dr. Betschart straightened out my joint and my foot is healing beautifully. It is truly amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Betschart to my family and friends for podiatry care.

Mary O'Meara January 16, 2020

default image

Could not have been more helpful!

Visiting from out of town, and injured my toe. Called Advanced Foot and Ankle Center, and they could not have been more helpful! They were able to fit me in right away to see the doctor. The doctor looked at my foot, took some x-rays, and consulted me on the next several days of healing. Also, I had my niece and nephews with me, and the office managers brought out prizes for them to have and play with while they waited. This was a very positive experience, and thank you to the wonderful staff.

Eric Benvin January 16, 2020

default image

Dr. Betschart is a calm, caring physician

Dr. Betschart is a calm, caring physician. He has been helping me with various foot issues and is determined to resolve them.

Anonymous January 16, 2020

default image

Outstanding from the office personnel to Dr. Betschart!

Outstanding from the office personnel to Dr. Betschart!

Jaqueline Coury January 16, 2020

default image

Dr. made me feel confident , trusting

Very satisfied. Comfortable waiting area, pleasant staff.  Excellent diagnostician and treatment plan.  Dr. made me feel confident , trusting.

Joan Campbell January 16, 2020

default image

I am very pleased

I am very pleased. The whole process was wonderful. The staff is great!

Sharon Hayden January 16, 2020

default image

I was extremely satisfied and impressed with the practice

I was extremely satisfied and impressed with the practice, care and all the staff! I will recommend this practice highly!

Gail Buggy January 16, 2020

default image

Everyone was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Everyone was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful experience. Thank you so much!

Pamela Pastore January 16, 2020

default image

Front desk staff was wonderful

Front desk staff was wonderful, made me feel like family. Very kind and efficient from start to finish. While I'm hoping not to need further treatment, I know that if I do, I will be in good hands. Thanks so much!

Holly Rouse January 16, 2020

default image

My daughter and I were so comfortable with the staff

My daughter and I were so comfortable with the staff. As soon as we walked in we were greeted promptly and felt so comfortable.
The quality of care that the doctor gave us during our consultation was fantastic we left felting very confident about our podiatry visit, we were well informed about the overall health and welfare of our feet and gave us a great consultation. I would highly recommend our friends and family to this practice

Gail Jonas January 16, 2020

default image

I was very satisfied with the care I got

I was very satisfied with the care I got, the friendliness of everyone was great, even other patients were pleasant

Delores Patterson January 16, 2020

default image

Dr Betschart was very professional

I thought Dr. Betschart was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me options that made sense.  The staff was very competent, courteous and helpful

Stephanie Wu January 16, 2020

default image

I was very pleased 👍👍

I was very pleased 👍👍
All is excellent and Dr.Paul knows what he is doing . He took care of my plantar faciitis same visit. I spent 12 weeks of physical therapy getting nowhere and ten minutes with this doctor ... thank you

Tracey Kaced January 16, 2020

default image

Dr. answers all questions and makes you feel comfortable

Dr. answers all questions and makes you feel comfortable. Office staff is friendly and nice

Kristi Schwark January 16, 2020

default image

Staff was very accommodating

Very satisfied.  Staff was very accommodating

Eria White January 16, 2020

default image

Very friendly staff

Very friendly staff/ love that office has late evening hours

Catherine Prejs January 16, 2020

default image

Very satisfied

Very satisfied! So far so good! Glad I switched to Dr Betschart

Joseph Orlando January 16, 2020

default image

We are 100% satisfied!

We are 100% satisfied with this practice and will now use them for our podiatry needs in the future for our whole family. There is nothing to be improved on. The front office staff and the doctor are excellent. So happy we found Dr. Betschart.

Jennifer Goodwin January 16, 2020

default image

Fantastic

Fantastic.  Completely satisfied. I was also surprised that when the I went in the exam room the doctor was already there! That never happens and that was awesome. Dr Betschart was kind informative and very professional. I was able to get an appointment right away. It was just a great experience. I wish all my doctor's appointments could be like this.

Lisa Cyr January 16, 2020

default image

Competent,friendly and professional.

Competent,friendly and professional.

Dave Mazzuchelli January 16, 2020

default image

Great

Was treated with courtesy and respect. Every one was very helpful

Frank Desgro January 16, 2020

default image

Excellent!

My first visit was a free consultation.
Dr Betschart answered all my questions. I felt very confident and comfortable in my decision to proceed with making appointment to correct my feet problems

Emily Petit January 16, 2020

default image

Excellent – very professional

Excellent - very professional. I have recommended several relatives to the practice.

David Maccharelli January 16, 2020

default image

Staff and doctor very helpful and friendly

Staff and Doctor very helpful and friendly. Clean facility. No wait time. Forms sent ahead of time is great.

Anthony Bedini January 16, 2020

default image

Great patient care

Great patient care from first email, to the end of the first visit. Everyone was very accommodating, I was kept informed of the wait before Dr Betschart saw me, I felt confident that when I am ready to schedule my surgery, I will be guided in the right direction and appropriately assisted in contacting the insurance company and scheduling the surgery.  LOVED the welcome gift..it’s a great idea.

Lori-ann Morrissey January 16, 2020

default image

Fantastic staff!

Fantastic staff!  Very satisfied!

Anasia Guzman January 16, 2020

default image

Very Satisfied

Very satisfied, was not rushed as doctor was thorough. Was able to be seen the same day I called with some foot.

Drew Ohrem January 16, 2020

default image

Great doctor, great service!!!

Great Doctor. Love the technique on how he fits you for orthotics. Makes a lot of sense to have your arches at a total relaxed state before hie fits you for them. Great service!!!!

Tracey Maher January 16, 2020

default image

They truly are advanced

I cannot say enough about the excellence of the doctor and his respective “team members” at Advanced Foot and Ankle! They truly are advanced.

Gwen Gaden January 16, 2020

default image

VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING

Office staff very friendly and accommodating. Nice to go into an office and see everyone happy and smiling. Thank you all for a pleasant first time experience.

Sue Henry January 20, 2020

default image

First time in years my nails have looked this good!

First time in years my nails have looked this good!

Pamela W January 20, 2020

default image

This is the best my skin and nails have looked in years!

This is the best my skin and nails have looked in years!

Tammy B January 20, 2020

default image

Thank you for your help. It was an excellent job!

Thank you for your help. It was an excellent job!

Ellen K January 20, 2020

default image

Ready for that half marathon now! Thanks Dr B!

Ready for that half marathon now! Thanks Dr B!

Lisa Antous January 20, 2020

default image

Great doctor, friendly and knowledgeable. Understanding and works diligently to get best results

Shannon D January 20, 2020

default image

Great doctor!

Great doctor! only one in years to get to the root of my problem! I have been to numerous foot doctors over the years.

Toby N January 20, 2020

default image

I highly recommend Dr Betschart

After trying many podiatrists Dr. Betschart hands down was my first choice. His office staff are friendly, caring & accommodating. Dr. Betschart is friendly, caring, and most important takes the time to listen, I never feel rushed through my visit by the staff, medical assistant or the dr. I am very happy with the results from my treatment and have recommended him to many friends and family who also will continue to go to him when necessary. I highly recommend Dr. Betschart!!!

Fred Tauro January 20, 2020

default image

My feet look normal again

I had bunion surgery over twenty years ago, and since then have had noting but trouble with both of my feet. I have had many surgical procedure on them also due to my original surgery. Two years ago my feet started to get numb constantly. That's when I found Dr. Betschart. After consulting with him I decided to do the procedure he recommended. Best thing I ever did. No more numbness or throbbing feet. Best of all my feet look "normal" again and I am actually wearing sandals. He's really great

Claire Forino January 20, 2020

default image

Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful!

Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful! The office is quiet and peaceful. Most importantly, my foot pain issues are heard, understood, and properly cared for.

January 20, 2020

default image

Such a friendly office

Such a friendly office. Docs and desk ladies are all great! All appointments on time, great communication AND my toe is fixed!

January 20, 2020

default image

I can put weight on my feet which I could not do before

I have had severe pain and arthritis etc. for many years. Dr. Betschart did a procedure on one toe and the pain is very much improved. I can put weight on my feet which I could not do before and walking short distances.

January 20, 2020

default image

I am no longer in pain that I have lived with for years!

Dr. Betschart's staff is friendly and helpful. My questions, making appointments, paperwork are all handled with ease and professionally. The office is immaculate and I have never waited to be seen for more than 5 minutes. Dr. Betschart is a very good doctor and surgeon. I have had great results and I am no longer in pain that I have lived with for years!

January 20, 2020

default image

I enjoy my visit when I come for my appointments

I enjoy my visit when I come for my appointments as Dr. Betschart, Maureen, and Susan are the nicest caring people which makes it nice for me as a patient. Dr. Betschart helped my feet issues so much.

January 20, 2020

default image

Fantastic Staff!!

Fantastic staff!! Truly impressed. Overall excellent experience. Thank you so much!

January 20, 2020

default image

Very satisfied

Very satisfied, was not rushed as doctor was thorough. Was able to be seen the same day I called.

January 20, 2020

default image

It is always easy to get appointments

It is always easy to get appointments, even last minute ones when needed. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this Danbury office and Dr. Betschart! Thank you!

danbury January 20, 2020

default image

I felt very good after my first visit!!

This is a wonderful doctor and staff!! I am a new patient and I felt very good after my first visit!!

danbury January 20, 2020

default image

The Neurogenx treatment has helped me very much

From the start everyone has been very helpful and professional. The care I have been given is beyond par. All questions are answered with knowledge and a great staff. The Neurogenx treatment has helped me very much with my numbness, tingling and pain. I have gotten so much better. Thank you!

danbury January 20, 2020

default image

DR. Betschart is very knowledgeable and someone you can trust.

Dr. Betschart's office staff is very accommodating, efficient and friendly. They will always try to fit you in for an appointment. It's a doctor's office I almost enjoy going to! DR. Betschart is very knowledgeable and someone you can trust.

January 20, 2020

default image

Very friendly office staff, makes you feel very relaxed

Very friendly office staff, makes you feel very relaxed. DR. Betschart is very good and makes you comfortable. I did not have to wait long at all to see the doctor for my appointment.

January 20, 2020

default image

Very nice and polite staff and doctor!

Very nice and polite staff and doctor! Will recommend! it makes a difference when you walk into an office with a warm greeting, not just from the staff but the doctor. They got us in and out. Very helpful.

January 20, 2020

default image

I am very satisfied with my treatment and would recommend it to others.

Since I started the Neurogenx treatment I feel much better. My balance has improved and I sleep a lot better. It has improved my leg cramps, numbness, and tingling. I am very satisfied with my treatment and would recommend it to others.

January 20, 2020

default image

Best doctor I have ever been to out of all the doctors and staff I have experienced.

I cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Betschart and his staff. It's a wonderful process from the call to set up an appointment through the extremely short waiting time to the excellent rapport with Dr. Betschart, I recommend him highly. Best doctor I have ever been to out of all the doctors and staff I have experienced.

January 20, 2020

default image

I will tell all my friends to go to Advanced Foot and Ankle Center!

After getting to know Dr. Betschart and his staff, I am truly so happy. They are wonderful! So many great office improvements. Everything is new, clean and looking great! They are truly trying to please the patients. The even offer tea and hot cocoa, so very nice! Susan and Maureen are just amazing! I will tell all my friends to go to Advanced Foot and Ankle Center!

January 20, 2020

default image

I rate Dr. Betschart’s bedside manner, caring and communication A+

Since going to Dr. Betschart for my neurogenx treatment, my feet have gotten better and I am starting to get the feeling in my feet and the pain is starting to go away. I rate Dr. Betschart's bedside manner, caring and communication A+.

January 20, 2020

default image

I would highly recommend Neurogenx treatment to anyone with Neuropathy.

Dr. Betschart recommended I Neurogenx Treatment for my neuropathy and for the first time in 4 years I can feel my feet. I had numbness and balance issues. If I feel pain, I can investigate the cause much quicker than before. I have 60 percent improved feeling and am very satisfied with this Neurogenx treatment. I would highly recommend this treatment to anyone with Neuropathy.

January 20, 2020

default image

Neurogenx is helping the numbness in my feet, I am very satisfied. I would recommend this treatment!

Neurogenx is helping the numbness in my feet, I am very satisfied. I would recommend this treatment!

January 21, 2020

default image

I would recommend this treatment to anyone who has symptoms of numbness and tingling as I had.

I was having numbness up through my calves. It felt like a very tight sock was on my feet and legs. I was concerned that I was not aware of the placement of my feet when walking. I tried Dr. Betschart's Neurogenx treatment and it was very effective. For the first time in years I could feel someone tickling the bottom of my feet. I could feel my shoes on my feet and felt more confident with foot placement. The feeling of a tight sock is NO MORE! I would recommend this treatment to anyone who has symptoms of numbness and tingling as I had.

January 21, 2020

default image

I highly recommend Dr. Betschart.

Dr. Betschart has a very gentle demeanor. He diagnosed my plantar fasciitis correctly. With the office visit treatments and recommended stretches, my pain was gone within 2 months. My experience was very good compared to negative stories I have heard from other people about plantar fasciitis treatments they had elsewhere. I highly recommend Dr. Betschart.

January 21, 2020

default image

Would recommend this practice to anyone!

Very kind staff providing excellent care, Dr BETSCHART discussed all my options and really listened!! Very easy to schedule appointments. Would recommend this practice to anyone!

January 21, 2020

default image

Ever since Dr. Betschart took care of my toe nail problem my feet have never felt better!

Ever since Dr. Betschart took care of my toe nail problem my feet have never felt better!

January 21, 2020

default image

I have finally found a good place to go

What a nice experience. It seems as if I have finally found a good place to go. Friendly office staff. Beautiful surroundings and easy parking.

January 21, 2020

default image

Very Knowledgeable

Very Knowledgeable. Explained my problem clearly. Treatment was successful immediately. Very flexible in getting me an appointment.

January 21, 2020

default image

I’m very very pleased with this doctor

Dr. Betschart gave me his professional advice on a problem I’ve been having for years with my feet. I thought nothing else could be done for my feet until I saw him. Now I can’t wait to take his advice and let him perform the surgery he suggested. I’m very very pleased with this doctor. He is very learned and professional.

January 21, 2020

default image

The staff and Dr. Betschart could not have been more accommodating and professional!

The staff and Dr. Betschart could not have been more accommodating and professional! My toe ailment was totally cured in a matter of weeks and now I am pain free!!

January 21, 2020

default image

Dr. Betschart helped me immensely!!!

I have gone to 4 doctors before seeing Dr. Betschart. I have had surgery and my foot hurt constantly, I could not walk and was numb. Dr. Betschart helped me immensely!!! I have no pain for the first time in many years.

January 21, 2020

default image

Doc really knows his foot and ankle stuff!!

Easy to get appointments, friendly reminders the day before. Great service, Doc really knows his foot and ankle stuff!! Advanced notice (as soon as possible) of scheduling conflicts and reschedule in the same call.

January 21, 2020

default image

I will say this is one of the best experiences I have ever had with any doctors office.

I will say this is one of the best experiences I have ever had with any doctors office. First of all the staff was so pleasant and helpful from booking the appointment to greeting me in the office and booking my follow up after my visit. Dr. Betschart was amazing!!!! He took the time to listen , was extremely thorough, answered all my questions and for the first time in years I am seeing results and feeling so much better. I couldn't be happier that I found him and would highly recommend him. Total professional!!!

January 21, 2020

default image

Very helpful in giving me relief

Very fast in getting an appointment. Very helpful in giving me releif. Office staff is very friendly and efficient. The office is very clean

January 21, 2020

default image

Dr. Betschart is the best foot doctor I have ever gone to

Dr. Betschart is the best foot doctor I have ever gone to. I would highly recommend him to everyone that I know has foot problems. I am a very grateful patient.

January 21, 2020

default image

I will certainly recommend Dr. Betschart to friends and family.

the office of Dr Betschart was able to schedule a same day appointment to address my son's pressing foot condition,. Dr. Betschart was efficient and effective with treatment. I will certainly recommend Dr. Betschart to friends and family.

January 21, 2020

default image

Friendly and very easy to work with.

Friendly and very easy to work with. I was able to get an appointment the day after I called, which was really unexpected. New patient paperwork was emailed so I could fill out beforehand. Doctor was knowledgeable and kind. Great experience!

January 21, 2020

default image

Dr Betschart is wonderful and his Office Staff is fantastic.

Thank you! Dr Betschart is wonderful and his Office Staff is fantastic.

January 21, 2020

default image

This is the friendliest doctors office staff I have encountered.

This is the friendliest doctors office staff I have encountered. Everyone was efficient and kind.

January 21, 2020

default image

It was a pleasure to be with professional, caring and awesome staff.

It was a pleasure to be with professional, caring and awesome staff. The moment I said Hello to Susan she was so welcoming and showed concern for me! I would like to acknowledge the entire staff with kudos! At the 'helm' Dr. Paul Betschart.

January 21, 2020

default image

I was very pleased with the Doctor and staff

I was very pleased with the Doctor and staff. They treated me very well and made a painful problem end. I certainly recommend them to my friends.

January 21, 2020

default image

Dr. Betschart was just the best

Dr. Betschart was just the best. I was extremely satisfied. He listened to my foot problems. He suggested a foot cream,and a pain cream and it helped. I would refer him. A excellent podiatrist.

January 21, 2020

default image

Dr Betschart did a fantastic job with my two surgeries.

Dr Betschart has been very patient and understanding with questions about surgery and did a fantastic job with my two surgeries. I was very satisfied with my post-operative care during my healing. The staff was very cooperative and helpful with scheduling appointments and I have never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room.

January 21, 2020

default image

The doctor was easy to speak with.

Very friendly! The doctor was easy to speak with. Nice clean atmosphere.

January 22, 2020

default image

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center was easy to work with

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center was easy to work with. They were welcoming and quick with procedures. You can tell their office works as a family.

January 22, 2020

default image

well worth the results

The neurogenix is a process and it takes time, but well worth the results and avoiding anything more aggressive.

January 22, 2020

default image

Very pleased with everything at Dr. Betschart’s office.

Very pleased with everything at Dr. Betschart's office. Staff very friendly, office appts. easy to make.

January 22, 2020

default image

I truly appreciate your gifted skill and true excellence in a superior patient/customer service.

As Dr. B and his practice knows how much I truly appreciate your gifted skill and true excellence in a superior patient/customer service. I would like to also share that since Susan has been up front as the first impression for each and every patient walk-in or telephone call was a very smart decision! Her kindness, patience and follow through and how her exemplary happy and attentive personality improves your practice infinitely. Thank You!

January 23, 2020

default image

Dr Betschart did more for me in 10 minutes than the last 3 doctors I went to!

Dr Betschart did more for me in 10 minutes than the last 3 doctors I went to!

January 23, 2020

default image

Thanks Dr B!

I cannot believe I waited so long to do this. Dr B performed a small procedure on my toe and years of problems were gone after a short recovery. Thanks Dr B!

January 23, 2020

default image

I would highly recommend our friends and family to this practice.

My daughter and I were so comfortable with the staff as soon as we walked in we were greeted promptly and felt so comfortable. The quality of care that the doctor gave us during our consultation was fantastic we left felting very confident about our podiatry visit, we were well informed about the overall health and welfare of our feet and gave us a great consultation. I would highly recommend our friends and family to this practice.

January 23, 2020

default image

This is a truly pleasant experience

This is a truly pleasant experience with the professionalism and expertise I have experienced from the secretarial staff, assistants and especially Dr. Betschart. I highly recommend the staff to family and co-workers alike. God bless them all for what they provide!

January 23, 2020

default image

I would not hesitate to recommend this practice.

The examination was thorough and the procedure was done in a professional and courteous manner. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice. I am glad they are in this area.

January 23, 2020

default image

Everyone is this office is so kind and caring!

Everyone is this office is so kind and caring! I enjoy coming here. Dr. Betschart is a great surgeon! I had surgery on both of my feet and am doing great!

February 4, 2020

default image

Friendly, Prompt, Efficient, Satisfying care!

Friendly, Prompt, Efficient, Satisfying care!

February 4, 2020

default image

Dr. Betschart is excellent

Dr. Betschart is excellent, we have been seeing much improvement and appreciate it.

February 4, 2020

default image

This office, the doctor and the staff are all awesome! It is always a pleasure to come here.

This office, the doctor and the staff are all awesome! It is always a pleasure to come here.

February 4, 2020

default image

Staff is professional, knowledgeable, respectful, helpful and caring!

Staff is professional, knowledgeable, respectful, helpful and caring!

February 4, 2020

default image

Great patient care!

Great patient care from first email, to the end of the first visit. Everyone was very accommodating, I was kept informed of the wait before Dr Betschart saw me, I felt confident that when I am ready to schedule my surgery, I will be guided in the right direction and appropriately assisted in contacting the insurance company and scheduling the surgery. LOVED the welcome gift..it's a great idea.

February 4, 2020

default image

Its a wonderful office!

The front desk staff is always so pleasant and helpful. The doctor is really great and always has time to answer questions. Its a wonderful office.

February 4, 2020

default image

Wow! I can sleep without pain!

When I met Dr. Paul Betschart and Sue his office manager, I was excited with the possibility of not having neuropathy pain in my feet, especially in my toes. I had tried different creams and assorted remedies but nothing worked. When I began Neurogenx I noticed a difference on the very first treatment. To say it works would be an understatement! I am relatively pain free and I still have treatments ahead of me. Wow! I can sleep without pain! I would highly recommend this treatment to others suffering with neuropathy, they would regret if they did not try it.

February 4, 2020

default image

Every aspect of this office is professional in every way.

Every aspect of this office is professional in every way.

February 4, 2020

default image

Kudos to Dr. Betschart and his staff!

Dr. Paul Betschart and his staff are professional in every way. Dr.Betschart is dedicated to his work and most of all- his patients! His office staff is extremely friendly and willing to answer questions, schedule appointments and exhibit a genuine concern for patient needs. The office environment is very clean and sanitary and offers a comfortable feeling. Kudos to Dr. Betschart and his staff!

February 4, 2020

default image

They make you feel like family.

They make you feel like family. They answer questions promptly. The whole experience is wonderful!

February 4, 2020

default image

Office is bright, welcoming and very clean!

Office is bright, welcoming and very clean!

February 4, 2020

default image

I would highly recommend Dr. Betschart and his staff.

Very easy to make appts. Very courteous very helpful staff. They took me right in for my appointment. I was very satisfied with my office visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Betschart and his staff.

February 4, 2020

default image

Life Changing!

Life Changing is what the Neurogenx treatment has been for me and my neuropathy. It has helped me incredibly. I am very satisfied with this treatment and absolutely recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their symptoms. My neuropathy affected my sleep, leg cramps, numbness, tingling, and balance. My symptoms have improved 70 percent in only 6 treatments!

February 4, 2020

default image

We are 100 percent satisfied with this practice

We are 100 percent satisfied with this practice and will now use them for our podiatry needs in the future for our whole family. There is nothing to be improved on. The front office staff and the doctor are excellent. So happy we found Dr. Betschart.

February 4, 2020

default image

My first visit was a free consultation. Dr Betschart answered all my questions. I felt very confident and comfortable in my decision to proceed with making appointment to correct my feet problems.

February 4, 2020

default image

I rate the office staff and doctor’s service ‘Excellent.’

Got my first appointment immediately, Superfast! Wait time in the treatment room, the fastest time I have ever experienced. I rate the office staff and doctor's service 'Excellent.' I have found a very good office.

February 4, 2020

default image

Noticed results after 1 session of Neurogenx Nerve Treatment

Noticed results after 1 session of Neurogenx Nerve Treatment. Improvements in numbness and tingling. I would highly recommend.

February 4, 2020

default image

Dr. B has a very kind and gently manner

Dr. B has a very kind and gently manner. He listens patiently and genuinely cares about resolving the issue. When one treatment did no completely take away the pain I was having, he readily recommended another and that was successful and I am so grateful. Thank you!!

February 4, 2020

default image

I am so happy and am excited about Neurogenx treatment

Before I tried the Neurogenx treatment I could not get one full nights sleep. My legs were constantly twitching and moving, they would get hot and cold, itching and pain in my ankles and feet, I tossed and turned all night. Dr. Betschart recommended I try the Neurogenx signal digital therapy treatment and I could never of imagined what a great result I had in such a short time. I had one treatment and that night I slept through the night without discomfort. I had another treatment and it's been one week and I have slept all week. I forgot what it was like to have a good nights sleep. I am waking up feeling so much better than before!!! I am diabetic and suffered for years with this and it is truly amazing to me, I am so happy and am excited about continuing this treatment I just cannot say enough!! Thank you Dr. Betschart!!!

February 4, 2020

default image

Would highly recommend to anyone seeking a podiatrist.

Exceptional physician and staff. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking a podiatrist.

February 4, 2020

default image

Best doctor I have seen so far

Great office staff and doctor who listens and gives straight answers. He definitely has a lot of knowledge that works for patients. No nonsense or foggy predictions. Best doctor I have seen so far.

February 4, 2020

default image

I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Betschart’s office

My experience from my initial phone call to making my appointment to my actual appointment with the doctor was excellent. The doctor and his staff were extremely cordial and efficient. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Betschart's office.

February 4, 2020

default image

I have not woken up during the night with pain since I started the Neurogenx treatment! :).

I have not woken up during the night with pain since I started the Neurogenx treatment! :).

February 4, 2020

default image

I really appreciate the kindness of Dr. Betschart and his staff.

I was doubtful at the onset of treatment for my neuropathy. While the positive effect is not dramatic there is definite improvement. I will continue with this therapy. I really appreciate the kindness of Dr. Betschart and his staff.

February 4, 2020

default image

Upon my first visit, I was extremely impressed

Upon my first visit, I was extremely impressed. The staff was friendly and I did not wait at all. I was taken in right on time of my appointment. Dr. Betschart was extremely professional and was able to remedy my issue.

February 4, 2020

default image

Results are amazing.

Results are amazing. Due to a bad pedicure I have a toenail fungus and it is almost gone after 4 months of treatment.

February 4, 2020

default image

GREAT EXPERIENCE, THE STAFF WAS BEYOND KIND AND ATTENTIVE!!!

GREAT EXPERIENCE, THE STAFF WAS BEYOND KIND AND ATTENTIVE!!!

February 4, 2020

default image

It is a very satisfying treatment, thanks!! !

I have neuropathy in both legs. The Neurogenx procedure is working very well, my legs are already 50 percent better and I am continuing with more treatments. It is a very satisfying treatment, thanks!! !

February 4, 2020

default image

The doctor has been very attentive

The doctor has been very attentive to a diabetic sore on my foot. This sore is almost healed now. The Neuropathy treatment I am receiving has been a great help in getting feeling back to my feet.

February 4, 2020

default image

My first impression upon meeting Dr. Betschart,was very favorable

My first impression upon meeting Dr. Betschart,was very favorable. He listened to my problem and suggested the best option for a fix for the on-going pain in my foot. I will definitely schedule an appointment for future treatment and surgery with him in the fall.

February 4, 2020

default image

Everyone was polite , professional and kid Friendly

Excellent . Everyone was polite , professional and kid Friendly . My son was going through a hard time with his toe, and everyone made him smile. He was very comfortable, and was very happy we were there. Thank you again to everyone .

Amy Bowman February 12, 2020

default image

Excellent, kind and very helpful staff.

Excellent, kind and very helpful staff.

Kristy L February 12, 2020

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.